mariah carey - obsessed

Ooh boy why you so obsessed with me?
Boy I want to know- lyin' that you're sexin me
when everybody knows it's clear that you're upset with me
Ohh finally found a girl that you couldn't impress
Last man on the earth- still couldn't get this

You're delusional, you're delusional
Boy you're losing your mind
It's confusin ya, you're confused you know
Why you wasting your time?
Got you all fired up with your Napoleon complex
See right through you like you're bathin' in windex

Ooh Ohh Ohh boy why you so obsessed with me?
And all the ladies sing, all the girls sing
Soo Oohhhh Soo Oohh Obsessed

                                                                                                                                         
om det funkar för dig att strunta i mig so fine,
men det är tamigfan inte fint....
I love you more then words can say


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0